FYI: The Truth About Exercise

This lil’ documentary called The Truth About Exercise has been all over my Facebook news feed recently, and it’s no wonder why. It is incredibly interesting and inspired me to get off my bum. To be honest, my job is completely sedentary minus the fact that I have a standing desk. However, this standing desk comes with a chair. I’m sure I wouldn’t need to sit as much if I didn’t have the chair, but lately I have been incredibly lazy. Counterproductive? Yes. But here’s to forgetting the damn chair! 

The Truth About Exercise: http://vimeo.com/51836895

Leave a Reply

